Video splitting and flipping

I have aTablo Dual light I’ve been using for about 10 months and it’s been working great! The Tablo is connected via an Ethernet cable. A month ago KGNS NBC Ch 8 in Laredo, TX and KYLX CBS Channel 13 also in Laredo,TX, video started flipping, splitting and sometimes zooming vertically. With the lower half of the video frozen on one scene and jumping, and the upper half working but jumping. The sound is working. The sub channels 8-2, 8-3, and 8-4 work and have a solid signal. Sub channel 13-2 also has a solid video. The main channels 8-1 and 13-1 split and jump. All the other 30 channels work perfect.
I’m in the middle of the city and between all the broadcast antennas. I’m using a Clearstream 2MAX antenna about 25 ft high connected to a Channel Master 4 port antenna amplifier.
The signal on all four TVs is great. The signal level on the Tablo shows 5 green dots on all the channels.
Some of the things I’ve done:
I’ve reset the Tablo three times and rescanned it at least 20 times. I moved the Tablo to different TV connections in different rooms.
I have an extra 2MAX antenna and cable that I use with my RV, so I replaced the antenna and the cable. I also connected the Tablo directly to the new antenna.
I’ve replaced the Ethernet cable. I’ve connected via Wifi.
I’ve read about the cliff effect and connected a 100 ft cable for attenuation and got pixelation and the split. Connected a 50 foot and a 25 foot with the same results.
The main channels 13-1 and 8-1 split and jump, but the sub channels work fine. How can that be? Are the networks now protecting their signals from recorders?

Those are signs of reception issues (usually).

Thing is if it were a reception issue why are the subchannels working? They are transmitted on the same data stream as the the main channel.
It worked fine for about 8-9 months and I’ve replaced everything. It also has the latest firmware 2.2.28. I’m stumped!