Delete the Tablo device from the device you’re using it on and let it re-sync. Say on an iPad, it should connect as a new device after the factory reset.
Delete the Tablo device from the device you’re using it on and let it re-sync. Say on an iPad, it should connect as a new device after the factory reset.