Tablo fails to find channels my TV's receiver finds

I am new to Tablo, I just received and installed my Tablo on 09/27/2016. I am wondering why my Tablo isn’t finding all of the channels my TV’s find. I know it isn’t an issue of signal strength because of the following observations: All comparisons are made with the antenna connected to just the TV, using its tuner vs the antenna connected directly to the Tablo. There are no splitters in the system. I am using the same antenna connected straight to my HDTV or straight to my Tablo. The antenna is fixed and is on my roof.

Tablo does find channels 57-1 (KXTUCW) and 57-2 (Mundo) which it shows clearly yet my HDTV (finds them) but they are fuzzy. This would imply that the Tablo tuner is better than my TV tuner.

Tablo does not find channels 51-1 (KWHS 51) or 51-2 (KWHS 51 COZI). My HDTV finds these channels and they are crystal clear.

So why does Tablo find channels that are so weak and display them clearly when my HDTV alone can find them but barely display them yet my Tablo can’t find channels that my HDTV finds and displays clearly? As stated above, I am using the same antenna, in the same place, connected directly to my HDTV versus connected directly to my Tablo. There are no splitters in the system. There is not an amplifier in the system. I have tried entering different zip codes to see if that makes a difference and it does not. The Tablo web site says that the zip code is used only for channel guide information. I concur that this is the case because whether I enter my actual zip code, surrounding zip codes or a zip code 2,000 miles away the Tablo finds the same channels.

I live in Colorado Springs, Colorado 80920.

I thank anyone and everyone (other users or Tablo representatives) in advance for any help or insight you can provide.

Interestingly, I just recently lost my Cozi TV channel.

My Tablo Quad used to pick up…
Channel 15.1
K15CU
Cozi TV