Lost signal for all channels out of the blue - need help

Hello. I have been using tablo for several years with rarely an issue that rebooting will not resolve. I noticed a couple days ago I couldn’t watch any local channels. Guide still works and is updated, playing recordings still works. Every single live tv channel is now saying weak signal. Nothing has changed with my setup. the coax cable from the wall to my unit is secure. My internet and wifi are both working properly on all other devices. I have tested the tablo on multiple tv’s in our house to make sure it wasn’t an issue with the (firetv) box. The only thing I haven’t done is crawl up into the attic to check my antenna.

Plug the coaxial cable that is currently connected to the Tablo into your HDTV directly and see what channels it can pick up. If none, your antenna is likely dead.

If you are using an amp to boost your signal check that it is still functional. Power supply may have died or the amp itself.

thank you, I bypassed the tablo unit and went straight to the tv… picked up over 30 stations with no problem. I power cycled both the tablo and the router and still nothing. Message I’m getting now on the live tv is “no tuner available.” I’m wondering if my tablo unit has gone bad.

Might be worth ordering a replacement power supply just to rule that out…

Replacement Tablo Power Supply (tablotv.com)

You can still watch completed recordings?

Unless it’s recording “no tuner available” :cry: along with never being able to tune any channel ever :sob: while your antenna works just fine connected to a TV