Un-delete / Restore / Trash Bin - Feature Request

Or just expand the already in place “auto-delete recordings”. It could be “now” or at nightly maintenance cycle. The ‘flag’ or ‘switch’ already exists.

I think we’re looking for a “safety” to not delete immediately unless you say immediately. That way I could change my mind after a few minutes.

https://support.tablotv.com/hc/en-us/articles/115002651786-How-Does-Tablo-s-Auto-Delete-Feature-Work