Load error message when deleting a recording

I noticed that as well a few releases back. There was a change to the Gen4 app to perform a ‘double click’ in certain circumstances.

If you hold the button a split second too long while deleting a recording it is triggered.

So the recording is deleted then a second click on the same screen and it throws an error telling you.

Ease up on the thumb! :laughing: