Guide updating but not loading

Hello all. Question around the guide loading / showing up. I have a fully paid subscription, Tablo v2.2.26, and within the settings, it shows the guide is updated. However, going into the guide to see what is one and when, nothing ever shows up. It will sometimes flash “loading”, but that is all.

I have the same issue from my Roku app, the app on my phone, and the web app. I have reset the device (pushed blue button), changed the zip code, hit refresh, checked for updates, etc. Nothing seems to help. I did not attempt a fully factory reset yet…

Thoughts? Other infos needed?

Thanks in advance!

How long has your Tablo been in this state? If you only set it up today, it can take a little while for the first guide data download to complete, and for your data to appear.

Thanks, @TabloSupport, for the response. It has been like this for more than a week now. I’m not sure when it updated to 2.2.26 as I was out of town last week, but my family noted the issue, which I could not resolve.

I am having the SAME issue. I have an open ticket. Not much response.

Thanks @tbrady17. I do as well now. If I hear anything, I’ll post here. Very annoying and no other things to change that I’m aware of…

@sawall @tbrady17 I’ve given our a support team a heads up - they’re checking out your units now. We’ll have everything up and running ASAP.

A factory reset did the trick. (Holding reset button for 7 seconds). Unfortunately, you loose all your settings, scheduled shows, and recordings when you do this. Had to wait a few nights before unused hard disk space was released. Happy it is working again.

Thanks for the update, @tbrady17. I’m still working with support, who have been working on this with me a lot over the past week. Factory reset didn’t work for me. Downgraded as well, but that didn’t help. So something odd happened for me. Will report back later.