Guide Data Won't Update, even after forced download via WebApp

My guide data will not update, I’ve tried a forced download via WebApp and Smartphone / Tablet application and it completes 100% but nothing populates in TV Guide. I have an active subscription that doesn’t expire until next October ( 2016 ). I can watch my recorded shows but without the Live TV function I’m pretty much dead in the water. Please Help!

Thanx

Environment: Tablo 2.2.8
Guide Data: 1 Year subscription, expires October 2016
Tablo Access: Roku 3 (3 total) / Samsung Galaxy 5 / Samsung S Tablet
Web App Access: Google Chrome / FireFox occasionally
Geographic Area: St.louis, Missouri

All Channels In Line-up are 3 or 4 Green Dots (Good Signal)

I had a similar problem with firefox. I did a full guide update and disconnect from the tablo via webapp. After reconnect and letting the webapp sync finish my LiveTV was back. Do you see the same behavior in a different browser?

I have had the same problem for several weeks. I can see LIVE TV and RECORDED, but SCHEDULED and GUIDE both show no data available. I’ve circumvented the problem by logging into TABLO App on my Android and doing the scheduling there.

I’ve checked the forum several times to see if others have experienced this, but yours is the first post I’ve seen.

I’ve tried updating it by accessing Web App via Google Chrome, FireFox. I’ve also used the Smart phone App (Galaxy S5), And also my Samsung S Tablet. I’ve tried adding random channels that rescan at 4 green dots (good signal) to my line up just to see if it would force it to actually integrate the new updated guide data with the new channel line up. No joy :frowning:

Worst part is I’m having a NYE Party tonight and I’d planned on showing the Ball Drop in NYC via local TV news etc double :’-(

As a stop gap for guide data titantv.com provides an online tv guide for stations based on zip code.