After 2.2.18 I no longer have guide data

After installing 2.2.18, I no longer have any guide data. Live TV shows as blank, all of my scheduled programs show no upcoming episodes. Prime Time shows as empty. If I click on any of the shows in the TV section, none of them show upcoming listing times. The only thing I can view is previously recorded tv shows and movies. I have a lifetime Tablo subscription and I tried refreshing guide data multiple times.

The guide data update can take a long time to complete, and until it finishes, the guide info in Live TV, and other categories will be blank.

Don’t trust the guide status in the settings page.
During the guide update, click on the hamburger icon (3 horizontal lines) in the upper left hand corner of the settings window, and you’ll see a progerss bar, like this:

My guide data update usually goes thru 2 consective download sessions before it completes.

If your guide data still doesn’t populate, try changing your location to a ZIP code near you, rescan, and add to guide.
Again, wait for the guide update process to complete.

Is this on all devices? Try another device, smartphone, tablet, Roku, Fire TV, etc.

If you are having this problem with the web browser interface (my.tablotv.com), I had a similar problem about a week before the FW upgrade.

In situation, using Chrome, it looked like my recordings were lost, no programs appeared on the Live TV page and only a few programs appeared in the Guide.

But, when I fired up Firefox, everything on my Tablo was working just fine.
Went back to Chrome and in the settings, I cleaned all my cookies and stored data. Went back to my.tablotv.com and everything was working again. No lost recordings, fully populated guide, etc.

Hope this helps.

For what it’s worth… I’ve since upgraded to 2.2.18 without any issues. Took all of 2-3 minutes.